RCB vs DD IPL 2017 Match live Streaming Prediction - 14th May 2017

RCB vs DD IPL 2017 live Streaming Match Prediction - 14th May 2017:-  Watch the fifth match of 2017 Vivo IPL is scheduled to be played between RoyaL Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils on 8th April 2017. The match will be played in Chinnaswamy Stadium and start at 20:00 IST and 14:30 GMT. Royal Challengers Bangalore is having a good side and playing at the home. Royal Challengers Bangalore played 15 matches against Delhi Daredevils in which Bangalore win 15 matches against Delhi Daredevils in which Bangalore win 10 times and lose 4 matches. According to the performance, Royal Challenger is a stronger team. So there are more chances to win this match by Royal Challengers Bangalore. This IPL match between RCB vs DD will live broadcast on sports channels including Sony Six, Super Sports and Geo Super.

RCB 161/6 (20/20 ov)
Delhi Daredevils 2/1 (0.5/20 ov)
Delhi Daredevils require another 160 runs with 9 wickets and 19.1 overs remaining

IPL 2017 Match Details

Team: RCB vs DD
Date: 14th May 2017
Time: 8:00 PM IST
Venue: Banglore
Tv Channel: Starsports.com & Hotstar


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction

If Royal Challengers Bangalore bat first
Predicted score: 180 above and probable winner Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB vs DD IPL 2017 Team Squad 

RCB Team Squad


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 2017

Virat Kohli (c), Shane Watson, Tymal  Mills, Chris Gayle, Adam Milne, Kedar Jadhav, Praveen Dubey, KL Rahul, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Stuart Binny,  Sarfaraz Khan, Avesh Khan, Billy Stanlake, Mandeep Singh, Sreenath Arvind, Aniket Chaudhary, AB De Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Travis Head, Pawan Negi, Samuel Badree, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Harshal Patel.

DD Team Squad 


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 2017

JP Duminy (Captain), Quinton DE Kock, Zaheer Khan, Sam Billings, Corey Anderson, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Christopher Morris, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Rishabh Pant, Akhil Shashank Singh, Arvind Herwadkar, M. Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sanju Sampson, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Mohammad Shami, Carlos Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews, Navdeep Saini, Pat Cummins, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav, Ankit Bawane.

RCB vs DD IPL 2017 TV Channel 

The IPL 2017 match is set to begin at 8 pm IST (3.30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET). Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Aath and Sony Kix will show the match live on TV in India, while the online live streaming option is on Stasports.com and Hotstar. 


Visit for more info.

0 comments

Post a Comment