SRH vs KXIP IPL Match Live Streaming Prediction - 28th April 2017

SRH vs KXIP IPL Match Live Streaming Prediction - 28th April 2017 : - IPL has been successful in reaching in every corner of the world.  Many people are looking for where and how to watch IPL 2017 Live Stream Online so here we are sharing all the details about live-streaming. The 17th match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab is scheduled to begin from 8-oo PM on 28th April 2017. This match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium.  The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the very strong team in this 10th IPL 2017 and is going to lead by David Warner is from Australia who is very famous cricketer in every format of the game while Kings XI Punjab has not given good performance in last IPL but this time set to play well in IPL 10. Viewers can watch the 2017 IPL Today’s Math 1 of SRH vs KXIP Live Cricket Streaming and Telecast on official TV channels of Sony Max, Sony Set, ESPN, Sony Six.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 207/3 (20/20 ov)
Kings XI Punjab 146/6 (16.1/20 ov)
Kings XI Punjab require another 62 runs with 4 wickets and 23 balls remaining

SRH vs KXIP IPL Live Streaming

SRH vs KXIP IPL Match Live Streaming Prediction - 17 th April 2017

SRH vs KXIP  Match Detail

Date: 28th April 2017

Time: 8-00 PM Local IST Time

Fixture: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs King XI Punjab

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

SRH vs KXIP  Match Prediction 2017

As per our prediction Sunrisers Hyderabad team have 80 percent winning chances over to King XI Punjab for the 19th match of IPL 2107 of 17th April.

IPL 10 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Teams Squads 2017

SRH vs KXIP IPL Match Live Streaming Prediction - 17 th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad

Yuvraj Singh, Ekalavya Dwivedi, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Chris Jordan, Ben Laughlin, Mohammed Siraj, Pravin Tambe,  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan,  Moises Henriques, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Naman Ojha,  Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Ashish Nehra, Abhimanyu Mithun, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shanka,r Mustafizur Rahman.

King XI Punjab Team Squad

Manan Vohra,  Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Murali Vijay, Armaan Jaffer, NS Naik, Pradeep Sahu, Mohit Sharma,  KC Cariappa,  Swapnil Singh. Hashim Amla, Glenn Maxwell, Varun Aaron, Marcus Stoinis, Shaun Marsh, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller,  Darren Sammy, Martin Guptill and Rinku Singh.

SRH vs KXIP IPL Match TV Channels

All the matches of IPL 2017 will be broadcasted live on Sony Six network while the live streaming of the matches can be caught live on Sony Live.

TV Channel
Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Geo Super
Set Max, Sony Six
New Zealand
Sky Sport
Sri Lanka
Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong
Middle East and North Africa
United States
StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
Sony Six, Sony Max

Visit for more info.


Post a Comment